Skip to main content

Improve Your Experience

You are using a browser version that we do not support. Please use one of these supported browsers:

Vice President

Submitted by caseys on
Scott Vejraska Photo
Scott Vejraska

Scott Vejraska currently serves as Secretary of the Board of Commissioners of Public Utility District No. 1 of Okanogan County.  He was elected to a six-year term as District #1 Commissioner effective January 1, 2015.  Vejraska is a member representative of the Northwest Open Access Network (NoaNet). He is an alternate representative of Energy Northwest, NoaNet, Washington PUD Association (WPUDA) and the WPUDA Association Round Table.